Leiterrunde

Wölflinge

Markus Schmidt

markus.schmidt@dpsg-rosbach.de

Catharina Zobel

catharina.zobel@dpsg-rosbach.de

Marius Albers

marius.albers@dpsg-rosbach.de

WoeLeitung@dpsg-rosbach.de


Jungpfadfinder

Max Steinwachs

max.steinwachs@dpsg-rosbach.de

Alexander Obst

alexander.obst@dpsg-rosbach.de

Nina Werner

nina.werner@dpsg-rosbach.de

Justus Haase

justus.haase@dpsg-rosbach.de

JupfiLeitung@dpsg-rosbach.de


Pfadfinder

Sebastian Rausch

sebastian.rausch@dpsg-rosbach.de

Niklas Spies

niklas.spies@dpsg-rosbach.de

Jonas Herdt

jonas.herdt@dpsg-rosbach.de

Rafael Gorczyk

rafael.gorczyk@dpsg-rosbach.de

PfadiLeitung@dpsg-rosbach.de


Rover

Dominik Herget

dominik.herget@dpsg-rosbach.de

Tom Cziganek

tom.cziganek@dpsg-rosbach.de

RoverLeitung@dpsg-rosbach.de


Vorstand

Sebastian Rausch

1. Vorsitzender sebastian.rausch@dpsg-rosbach.de

Tom Cziganek

2. Vorsitzender
tom.cziganek@dpsg-rosbach.de

Nina Werner

Schriftführerin
nina.werner@dpsg-rosbach.de

Dominik Herget

Kurat
dominik.herget@dpsg-rosbach.de

Markus Dittrich

Kassenwart
kasse@dpsg-rosbach.de

Vorstand@dpsg-rosbach.de

Home
Stufen
Termine
Bilder
FAQ